Delete payment link

Payment links for which no payments have been made yet can be deleted entirely. This can be useful for removing payment links that have been incorrectly configured or that are no longer relevant.

Once deleted, the payment link will no longer show up in the API or Mollie dashboard.

To simply disable a payment link without fully deleting it, you can use the archived parameter on the Update payment link endpoint instead.

Language
Authorization
Bearer